Update: Sorry about the delay!

Published December 28, 2011 by madprideflagdesigncampaign

I’ve been extremely busy lately, what with the holidays, my other projects, and my job.  But I wanted to make a quick update on this site so that no one thought the project had been abandoned.

It seems that the Cheshire Cat stripes design has been the most popular (that I’m aware of).  It has also been suggested (and I was thinking the same) that the Disney motif of the eyes and smile be dropped, in favour of an alternative Cheshire Cat facial features design.  I agree wholeheartedly with the idea… I just haven’t gotten around to coming up with an updated design yet.  (I continually invite others to submit their designs as well.)

I hope everyone had a happy holidays, and that you’re all in for a great New Year’s!  (I’ll be working that night… *grumbles*)

-Saraƒin

Leave a Reply

